Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Where do you fit in?

Where do you fit in?

I realize that for everyone of us there is a unique reason why we are CDs, but it seems to me that there really are just two kinds of crossdressers. Those of us that want to BE a woman and those of us that want to PLAY woman.

I also realize that although we might identify ourselves as one or the other that there might be some that move across the line (and maybe back) at times.

So, are you a man wanting to be a woman, that God gave you the wrong body to begin with, that you would be whole if you could transtition?

Or are you, like me, getting whatever satisfaction just from the dressing, acting, playing a woman, but quite happy being a guy the rest of the time?

Where do you fit in?

Susie
    “I am what I am and that’s all that I am"...Popeye

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    Well, I guess I would be a man wanting to be a woman.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

I would say that I am a little of both, maybe 75% wanting to act and play and 25% wanting to be a real woman!!!
    I love Jesus!
    Life is so much better now that I know who I am !

Suzie,

I really can't say that i am quite happy being a guy. i seem to be stuck here, due to my age, life, family and work, so i try to make due with playing a woman every chance i get. I also try my best to enjoy the guy things i do, otherwise i think i would go crazy altogether...[ other peoples opinion not withstanding] I can't help but wonder though, if i had known what being TG was in my teens but living in this day and age of some acceptance, how my life would have been or could hae been different. Even if i could go 24/7 with no consequences i don't know that i could do SRS at this stage in my life. i would probably live as a transgenderist.

hugs

msniki
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Hugs, msniki48
    Blog
    http://nikishomeawayfromhome.spaces....x?sa=764853634