Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Mothers Always Know

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Mothers Always Know

I have been dressing since I was at least 5 or 6, of course not fully dressing, just my sisters panties and bras back then. As I got older I graduated to mom's dresses and accessories. I remember when I was around 8 or 9 my mom found a few pairs of my sister's panties in my dresser, I can't really remember what happened when she did. In my teens I used to dress up whenever I could, I almost got busted so many times and I think I really wanted to but I was never confronted so I figured I was fine.

O.K zoom ahead to 2011.......

I am driving my mom home to pick up a few for her and my dad as my dad is in the hospital as he just had a quad bypass, he is doing great. My parents live about an hour from me so we had alot of time to chat about things, I tried to steer the conversation away from my dad and what has been happening because my mom has been saturated with it over the last 4 days. Anyway, we were talking about Valentine's Day and what I was going to buy my SO, I mentioned probably something slinky and see through but of course it would be more for me (meaning she would wear it but I would still benefit by getting to see her in it) to which my mom responded: "why do you still like to dress-up and wear make-up" ? Insert shock and silence here !!!!! I figured why deny what she obviously knew about so I just said, sure, whenever I have a chance. She wanted to know if I had told my SO which I have, and how she felt about it (doesn't mind at all and helps me shop and get ready sometimes). I asked her if my dad knew and she told me he didn't but my sister did because I always screwed up her make-up and didn't put her bras back correctly. For those of you that are wondering if your mom knows... it is true, moms know everything !!