Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: How long have you been a crossdresser, and how old are you?

Senior Age Member sissystephanie's Avatar

How long have you been a crossdresser, and how old are you?

I am in my late 70's, and except for a 5 year period have been crossdressing since I was 6 years old. The 5 year period was in my early married life when I totally stopeed because I thought it would be better for my family. After 5 years my dear late wife begged me to start dressing again as Stephanie, She said she missed Stephanie in her life!! So I started dressing again, and have continued ever since!

That means that I have been crossdressing for a little over 65 years. I would like to know if other CD's on this forum either beat me, or come close!!
    Stephanie

Lady on the outside, but man underneath!

I've been crossdressing for close to 20 years, but I'm eventually going to transition to female, so in a couple years, it will no longer be considered crossdressing, unless I decide to go butch post-op, which I find highly unlikely.

I think your record is safe, at least from me.

Nice to see another Georgia Girl, too.

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    About 14, and over 60!

I'll let everyone work out for themselves which age is which! Lol!
    U can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect to enjoy life to the max. When u try new things, even if they r out of your comfort zone, u may experience new excitement and growth that u never expected.

Challenge yourself and pursue your passions! When your life clock runs out, you'll have few or NO REGRETS!

I've been dressing for 47 years, I started when I was 11.
    I'll probably continue cding for as long as I live.

5.2 decades.....................
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

I'm 54.