Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: "reactions"

"reactions"

I have been wearing panties everyday for just over 3 years. Every morning I wake up, go take a shower, and get dressed. The moment my panties are in place, I get a slight "reaction" (I think you all know what I am talking about). It doesn't last very long (maybe a minute or so). It makes tucking a little difficult but I manage. I was just wondering how common this reaction is. Does it ever stop?

Jess Marie, I don't know how old you are, but it probably is a natural reaction for someone who is younger than 25-30? I expect things calm down somewhat for most CDers as they age?
    Reine

I wear panties 24/7 and never get a male "reaction" from it. Wearing panties is just part of my life, and makes me feel feminine.
    [SIZE="3"][/SIZE]Life is what happens while you're making other plans

I do recall years ago that such "reactions" were common on the rare occasions when I had the opportunity to "dress". However, I've been wearing panties everyday for over twenty years now (dressing full time at home for about 14 years) and that "reaction" is totally gone. Panties, bras, stockings, dresses, skirts & blouses are all normal attire for me now and there's no sexual excitement whatsoever with getting dressed each day. For that, there's still pron web sites (hehehe).

Not any more. After I accepted the fact that this is part of who I am, most of the sexual side effcts greatly dimimished. Now i just get a warm cozy feeling when I slip into my paniies etc.

I may react a majority of the time, but it's usually finished within minutes
    "Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."
    Oscar Wilde

Seeing as all I do is underdress, (I am now 51) yes I still get a "reaction" most time in panties and 95 percent of the time in my pantyhose when I have just shaved.

I never have that problem.... Unless I run out of duct tape....
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos