Thread: 1st time for everything...

1st time for everything...

Hi all!

I have said on previous posts I am new to CDing and so far it has been a fetish for me. One friend (one of only 3 who know, all girls and 1 i started seeing! lol) who I told about this was surprised it was just stockings/tights and not panties dresses and all!

I took up the challenge and bought panties - and bang same result! Ok, so I like these now too. Today, I thought 'F@@k it' I will buy something above the waist and got a couple of hot items, one being a long sleeved lacey cami/slip/i dont know what, the other just a hot piece of lingerie I guess. They arrive tomorrow and I'm surprised how excited I am at trying them on. I have no idea if it will be right or wrong for me, but I figured you gotta try it once if you thought about it. No?

If you are a late starter (poor term I'm sure..) have you wondered if this could become more than a fetish and were nervous where it might go? Was it excitement of trying something taboo or were you needing to satisfy something that was not just for kicks?

I really hope this is not one of my usual naive questions, but there ya go!

Jx

Oh, you aren't alone. Up until 4-5 months ago it was occasional panties and stockings for me too, rarely clothing, although I remember the few times in them fondly! Once I started wearing everything, underwear, then clothing, shoes, finally (within a month of now) a wig and some makeup (learning...), I have come to realize it is far beyond a fetish for me, it just feels... right!

As for nervous, you bet... I still have some trouble, but find progress being made, and each day I find myself one step closer to becoming the real me. In fact, what may well have been a sexual fetish of sorts has really changed, I don't even think of it as a fetish whatsoever anymore, it is a part of my life that I cherish dearly.

Looking forward to hearing what realizations you arrive at! Hope it isn't too bumpy a ride for you! <3