Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Have any of you spent time with your families as a girl?

Have any of you spent time with your families as a girl?

Just wondering if any of you have spent time with your parents or families as a girl or attended any family events like funerals or weddings and how were you accepted? I always wondered if I had just told my mom when I was younger about my interest in female clothing if I would have been allowed to dress up at home and then to take it a step further, if other family members knew would they accept me dressed as a girl?

NOT ME! I don't think I would be breathing air right now if I had!

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    Not with my parents but I have spent some time with my daughter and her husband and baby as Stacey.
    It was a great time of acceptance for me.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

Outside of my wife and children, no. I don't know about my extended family, but yes, I have wondered the same about telling my folks earlier in life. I'm sure, as clever as I thought I was being, their answer would have been something along the lines of "Yes, we know." Oh well. Hindsight and all that.

We have boundaries in our house for Kathie. So being en femme in the presence of other family, including my wife who has bought panties for me in the past, is a NO NO.

Not no way not no how. I would be ridiculed and told to move to whatever planet Cd's come from.

Jeannie

the happy camper
    I attended a Halloween party dressed up two years ago with my wife and children. My niece and her two daughters were also there.

As far as dressing to be dressed, and just chilling, nope. Only with my wife.

Nope. Only around the wife.