Thread: Looking for help in crossdressing

Looking for help in crossdressing

First off let me please explain myself. I am 25 and over the years since I was young I have occasionally dabbled in crossdressing. I find it fascinating and love how people can seem to completely change their identity with just a few changes. In college I expanded on it and proceeded to buy a few clothes and would dress in private. However, I am not very good at it at all and feel constantly in fear of getting caught.

Here is where I need the assistance. I guess you could say that part of my bucket list in life is to find out how I would look as a woman if it was done professionally or by someone with a lot more experience at than me. I've recently moved to the Twin Cities and was wondering if there were any professional transformation services in the area and how much they would cost, or could someone please just point me to a website that could help me. I would greatly appreciate the assistance. Thank you.

Wherever there is a Sale or Macys, but mostly Baltimore MD
    you might want to call Sami's Closet Inc., 248-545-7436 and see if they are still in business. never used them personally
    Kelly DeWinter
    Find Kelly at:
    Kelly's Blog
    Flicker
    [COLOR=#2e8b57

Hi Grace. Don't give yourself away by being nervous. Try no to look too sexy but feminine.Try a concealer and make up that matches your skin tone to cover any shadow. Then use a modest blush and lipstick. Your wig should be similar to your own hair color. Start small. Go out to the grocery store or a short walk around and act like a girlish. Practice using a light voice. If you have a friend who accepts you as Grace go out with them it will take the nervous away. I hope this helps and I wish you all the best luck. We all here went through what you are going to. Cindy.