Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: terrible weekend

terrible weekend

I have been growing out my hair for a few months now and it was really bothering my SO. we got into a fight about it and I ended up storming off and got all my hair cut off into a brush cut. I'm regretting this every time I look in the mirror or feel my hair. my SO used to be so supportive of me but now tells me she wants me to stop dressing, which I told her I couldn't do. She's told me that she doesn't want to divorce me, I think she does but doesn't want to go through all the work of splitting everything up. It wasn't until we were actually married that the problems of my dressing came up. I didn't end up dressing this weekend like I had planned. I'm not sure if I should lay low for a while and fix the relationship or push my dressing on her and possibly end it.

Awww... Sounds like she either had a change of heart which the rubber band effect is not uncommon or she thought she could "cure" you after you got married.... Either way you need choose a path and go that way else your going to be stuck in limbo land for the rest of your life...
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

If this is a relatively new reaction and attitude from her, I would recommend counseling to sort out the real reasons. You may find a surprise hidden in there and maybe the truth will come out. If that does not work, I like Karren's advice. Good luck.

always girly and love it Linda St. John's Avatar
    Good advice above ...I wouldn't push it right now unless you've already decided on how it's gonna end.
    twitter : @ lindaesj

Quote Originally Posted by jillcutie View Post