Thread: help me out please

Unhappy help me out please

Hey everyone. I've been crossdressing on and off for 12 years. I'm a straight male. I just find womens clothing much more interesting than male clothing and I feel more comfortable on womens clothing snd heels. Over the past 24 months I've had some problems. Ever since I've been more open about my crossdressing, its cost me 3 relationships with ladies and the grief that comes with these jerks. And I also twice got busted by the connecticut state troopers on I-95 for speeding and once they saw the way I was dressed I got the "looks" and ball breaking and they decided because of the different way I dressed that I was a prostitute up to no good. Even though I wore nothing suggestive they cuffed me and searched my car and made me do a dui field test. And still hit me with summonses for promoting prostitution. What did I ever do? Is there something wrong with me? What did I do to deserve this? I get called a "fag" even though I'm straight and never looked at a male that way. Please help me out!

Perhaps consider getting a lawyer? See if there are listings for LGBT lawyers in your area. I did a quick Google search, click here for the results.

Good luck,
    Carol
    My name is Carol.

Thanks carol I appreciate it I found an excellent lawyer in Waterbury and got both thrown out because of police discrimination. Its just I feel like this stigma is hurting me and whenever I get a serious girlfriend and they find out what I do they run away faster the Usain Bolt at the olympics! The 2 cops that busted me got suspended for discrimination and I see whenever a state cop sees me from their troop they all treat me bad for "smearing a good cop" I'm just hurting bad and don't know what to do. I won't stop crossdressing because this close minded society thinks its "gay" "freaky" and "just plain wrong"