Thread: Finally went out

Finally went out

I've been dressing for many years, mostly at home in private. A year ago or so I started going out for walks around the neighborhood late at night. I live in a very safe area, even GG can be found out alone late at night. Last month though I had a weeks vacation from work while the wife was also gone. I had plans for the last part of the week but not for the first few days.

So early in the week I dressed up enfemme in the morning. Shaved my mustach, put on nail polish, wig, white and pink dress and went out in the day time for the first time. It is something I have dreamed about for many years.

I drove to a mall about 1 and 1/2 hours from home and spent time shopping and window shopping and generally just walking about. Later in the evening I took in a movie still dressed. (a chick flick at that) Then a very late dinner and drove home still dressed.

I was nervous before getting out of the car and nearly aborted a couple of times. But once out I found the experience totally enjoyable. I put on my best effort at a female walk and was just very confident.

I heard no negitive comments and most people didn't appear to notice anything amiss even though I don't consider myself to be passable. As others have said from time to time most people are in their own little world. Only thing I did hear was at one point a couple I passed a few times were sitting on a bench in the hall. I heard her exclaim to the guy, look at the face. Apparently they were in disagreement about whether it was a guy in the dress or not.

I feel good though that I must have gotten other things right if it was only the face they tell by. Maybe I need to work on the make-up more. A thourghly enjoyable day and I can't wait for another opportunity for a repeat.

Do any of you have suggestions and what was your first experience out like?

Sorry for the long post.