Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: "Busted" at the Senior Citizen's Center

"Busted" at the Senior Citizen's Center

I've been crossdressing for about 30 years and enjoy wearing a nice bra and breastforms under my drab clothes every day. I purposely wear some flatter breastforms so that my little underdressing 'secret' won't be exposed. This has not presented a problem for me and I have done it almost every day for several years.

Once a week, I play bridge with a mixed group of Seniors at our Senior Citizen Center. Of course, I am always 'packing' so to speak! Older people would not be very open minded concerning my crossdressing, IMHO.

Today, as we took a break for refreshments, one of the ladies came over to our table and engaged in some conversation. Standing behind me, she rested her hand on my shoulder as we all spoke. When she retreated to her table, her hand gently slid down my back and I am almost sure that she felt my bra clasp as she did. Her hand just seemed to stop there! Nothing was said, but after we resumed playing cards, I looked over in her direction and she gave me the most knowing glance and then winked at me! (She happens to be one of the hottest looking of the senior ladies at the center!)

Now, I don't know what to do! I dare not say something for fear that I will expose something that need not be exposed. I feel certain that, if she tells the other ladies about it, I will be getting lots of looks and maybe a few pat downs next week. I hope that she will simply keep her suspicions to herself, but I just don't know.

This provides mixed emotions. The thrill of being 'busted' is always there. The excitement of being found out by such a pretty lady is really fun. But the threat of being exposed and ridiculed by these older friends remains.