Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I don't get why I dress.

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

I don't get why I dress.

I don't get it! When in drab I feel this compulsion to dress like some yearning to do it, and then I do it and it feels alright at first then after a few minutes its just...nothing. Its just normal, I don't get anything from dressing apart from occasionally a few good pictures. I like the feel I guess, but that goes away pretty quick.
    wtf is it?
    The ultimate woman is a man - House

It is normal.
    Society has created the conditions that make it seem not normal.

Senior Age Member sissystephanie's Avatar
    I think Nathalie answered your question very well. I have been crossdressing for over 60 years, and have never really understood why I do it. As far as I am concerned, I do it just because I like to wear feminine clothing!! There is no other reason for me!
    Stephanie

Lady on the outside, but man underneath!

Quote Originally Posted by NathalieX66 View Post
    It is normal.
    Society has created the conditions that make it seem not normal.
    Yea but I mean, why do I do it if I don't get anything out of it? Its like an addiction or something.
    The ultimate woman is a man - House

Some guys like the sexy stuff: the heels, the sheer stockings & garter belts, lacy bras, whatever.
    In my case, i'm jealous of the fashion options women have, and how they can just wear whatever they want, whenever they want. Guys' clothes are too ho-hum.
    So I want to be a girl.....sometimes.
    It makes me happy.

In my case, i'm jealous of the fashion options women have, and how they can just wear whatever they want, whenever they want. Guys' clothes are too ho-hum.
    So I want to be a girl.....sometimes.
    It makes me happy.
    I could agree more Nathalie, YOU GO GIRL
    [SIZE="3"][/SIZE][SIZE="3"]Stacy Lynn Coral[/SIZE]

Banned Read only
    Quote Originally Posted by Melissa Jill View Post