Thread: Faceoff Fantacy

Talking Faceoff Fantacy

Just thinking after watching Faceoff how great it would be if I could be transformed by these makeup artist. Not as some monster or thing but into some celebrity female. A realistic and acurate transformation. Maybe a Rachel Ray or the Osborn woman even a Valerie Bertenellie. (Spelling is not my strongest areas.)
    Anymore takers?

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    That's precisely what I've been doing for nearly 15 years, Fran. Nearly EVERY TIME I DRESS!
    U can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect to enjoy life to the max. When u try new things, even if they r out of your comfort zone, u may experience new excitement and growth that u never expected.

Challenge yourself and pursue your passions! When your life clock runs out, you'll have few or NO REGRETS!

I can see that you put a different spin on the art then say someone like me. I have admired you avatars and post for quite a while. I can only imagine the amount of money and time you spend with every new look. It's amazing the dedication some of the people put into our special need.
    You know, I for one could use their skills.

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    There IS a downside to dressing the way I do. When I have to go out in public, I'm hopeless because I have virtually NO experience putting on make up!
    U can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect to enjoy life to the max. When u try new things, even if they r out of your comfort zone, u may experience new excitement and growth that u never expected.

Challenge yourself and pursue your passions! When your life clock runs out, you'll have few or NO REGRETS!

My Ship has sailed? Barbara Ella's Avatar