Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Wrote my wife a letter

Banned Read only

Wrote my wife a letter

I don't know how well many of you know about my current situation, so I guess I'll give a hopefully brief synopsis.

I have been wearing panties off and on since I was 6 years old. I have fully dressed perhaps ten or eleven times because my desire to dress fully is greater then my living situations have ever allowed.

Throughout my life I have wondered why I was born a male and always felt I would be happier as a female. This gender confusion really started spiraling out of control in November and December of 2011. Fortunately I found this forum and got into therapy. From reading threads here and speaking with my therapist I knew there would come a time when I would need to share everything with my wife, and I decided it would be better to do this sooner than later. If she wants nothing to do with me then we can move on with our lives.

Several times over the last week I have attempted to tell her, but how do you begin a conversation that will ultimately get to “I want to dress like a girl and suck…?” Honestly I don’t even know if that IS what I really want, although the feeling, thought, desire, however you want to put it, is inside of me.

A week ago I moved into my own place because I couldn’t be around my wife in the state of mind that I’m in right now. It wasn’t healthy for either of us to live together. At first she thought what I was going to therapy for was something minor, however, as I continued she began understanding something is seriously going on with me and she’s given me a lot of freedom, understanding, and compassion.