Thread: First time out

First time out

Hi ladies.
    I am looking to go out for the first time totally dressed this month or start of next. Got a make up artists number of the Internet and am going to get her to do my make ip she seems great very understand. She has worked will tv shows done ruby waxes make up and many others. Just want it to be the best it can be.
    My question is, is where to go I was thinking about a cinema thinking it quiet (if I choose the right film) and also a bit darker. Don't no whether to go local or miles out of town. Is the cinema a good choice or not? Thanks for reading. Xx

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I've gone dressed to the movies several times and have had no problems. Unless you have already decided on how you are going to handle the bathroom issue I would recommend not getting any soda.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

Jordan, girl a film is ok, do you have a freind to go with, it is always easlier on the nerves with another the first time, Believe, i just so glad your going to have a fun outting. You will find having a makeover, is such a delight, and you will be dreaming about the next one and your great day out in the world. I know i am. Girl, what ever you do please be safe, Have the greattest of times Jordan.
    [SIZE="3"][/SIZE][SIZE="3"]Stacy Lynn Coral[/SIZE]