Thread: Being A CD And Finding A GG

Being A CD And Finding A GG

I would like to hear any comments from any and all about being a CD and finding an accepting, (not just tolerant) GG! I was married for 12 years and lived with another for 8 years. The ex-wife wasn't at all tolerant nor accepting. The last GF was tolerant, and attempted to be accepting, but couldn't tote the note! Seems to me aq CD, would be what a lot of women are looking for! I'm an outstanding cook, know how to do housework, clean, (and don't mind at all doing it). The only thing I really need a woman for is compaionship! I'm through with trying to lie to myself, that being married or living with a GG is going to "cure" my CD. Personally, I don't think there a "cure" for CD, because there's simply nothing to cure! I see myself primarly as the male equivalent of a "Tom-boy" and what's wrong with that! The only thing wrong with being a CD or being a TG is 5000 years of male dominated thinking, socialization, and culturalization! If a GG were to get with a CD they would have a best friend, boy friend, girl friend, lover all roled up into one. There are no ends of shared interests to be had! So, my question is, how does one go about finding an accepting, even enthusatic woman who can and will tote the note on my being CD!

That's the $64,000 question my friend. It's not like there is a bar where hetero women are hanging out looking for CDs. Although wouldn't that be nice is there was?
    Charlotte

Dana,