Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Have you reached your female maturity yet? (just for fun)

Have you reached your female maturity yet? (just for fun)

Most of you know I'm relatively new at being a complete "girl". So..

Preteen: no more what color panties threads check.
    Puberty: I have boobs and bra now (albeit fake boobs) check.
    Teenager: Shopping for makeup and clothes frenzy (stuck here still) check.
    Young Adult: Miniskirts, high heels, nylons check.
    Adult: Age appropriate clothes, flats, etc. check.
    Midlife Crisis: more shopping, wearing inappropriate short skirts, 5" heels, panicking about wrinkles, needing to get out more, does this make my a$$ look fat? check.

I wonder if it would easier being raised as a girl rather than learning this stuff late in life. Anyways it's still fun growing up.

Would your "girl" life list be similar to this?

I'm in the Adult stage now...and I'm sure I won't be entering "Midlife Crisis"....
    I don't wear women's clothes, I wear MY clothes !

Senior citizen: Sagging makes cleavage easier. Looking for a more elegant look but still like the midlife crisis stuff. Takes more body putty and paint.

Me Mature, I have never been accused of being mature, LOL. I, myself dress in what ever floats my boat, one day it may be a knee lenght sweater dress, the next time it may be a bearly covering mini, so I bounce around a lot.
    Anyway I believe I have reached puberty as I have boobs and a bra, but the rest is a mix, LOL

Kymmie
    Just your average harley riding crossdressing biker

Why be normal??????

Platinum Member
    Hmmm, well, if I went through the earlier phases, they were incredibly compressed. From the looks of it I'm pretty much in the Adult stage. But where is "mature " on the list - I think that's staring me in the face!

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    Sherry's about 16 now. And, my youngest daughter is 17. She usually dresses WAY more mature than Sherry!