Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Where to have a full weekend en-femme

Where to have a full weekend en-femme

Girls

I will have the opportunity to visit the eastern US in the fall and was thinking where would be the best place to spend an entire weekend (plus Monday) completely en-femme? Are there are any cities more CD friendly tha9n others? I will be in NJ/PA area anyway, but would be willing to fly or drive up to 4-5 hours for a fun weekend.

I will be on my own so looking for place with things to do all day in addition to shopping, nail salon etc. I am not good at eating alone when in male mode so would not do this en-femme, so was thinking of places with good evening entertainment. I will have a rental car but would like a smaller place (not a major city) where I can walk and peruse the place rather than drive.

Thank you for any suggestions

Hugs
    Natasha

Boston is beautiful in the fall. Tons of things to do history resturants shoppes waterfront
    And transgender people have legal protection here

New Hope pa is a great gay friendly town, No problem at all

I spent a weekend pretty much en-femme in New Hope. Stayed at the New Hope Lodge in the Woods, beautiful place. Right across the street from the Raven night club. I highly recommend the trip.

I should also mention that during the day if you are hanging out outside at the Lodge (which is not a problem en-femme), you will occasionally hear the whistle of the New Hope-Ivyland railroad, a restored steam train. A nice perk if you appreciate old trains.

I have been to Provincetown on the tip of Cape Cod, crossdressers and gays are very open in that area. It is a very friendly place that seems to support people like us.

Girl from the Eagles Nest reb.femme's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RainyNightGirl View Post
    Girls