Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Any seasonal dressers?

Any seasonal dressers?

Hi there, I'm a bit new to crossdressing-about a year and a half, but it seems that I'm kind of a "seasonal dresser". For the summer, it seemed that there was so much to do in the garage, and the summer was so hot, that I really didn't feel like donning all of that hot wear and wig. Now that fall is beginning, I'm starting to get the itch again to bring Staci out.

Anyone else this way?

Hugs,
    Staci

depending on where you live... can "seasonal" your dressering habits!
    I am who I am...I am very happy with who I am! I am transgender! Time for others to deal with it or get out of my way!

I'am a seasonal dresser! I dress four all four season!!!!!
    If you don't like the way I'm livin', you just leave this long haired country girl alone:

Quote Originally Posted by Cynthia Anne View Post
    Same here, a little difference in my clothes for each season.

Quote Originally Posted by Cynthia Anne View Post
    You beat me to it!

the summer was so hot, that I really didn't feel like donning all of that hot wear and wig.
    But GGs endure the summer. Every year. 24/7. If you want to dress and look like a female, you should take the bad with the good.
    Last edited by linda allen; 09-25-2012 at 06:49 AM.
    [SIGPIC]http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=82706&dateline=137762 0356[/SIGPIC]Linda

Platinum Member
    Hi Staci, My seasonal dressing is to change styles .
    Having my ears triple pierced is AWESOME, ~~......

I can explain it to you, But I can't comprehend it for you !

If at first you don't succeed, Then Skydiving isn't for you.

Be careful what you wish for, Once you ring a bell , you just can't Un-Ring it !! !!

There is only one season and that is the dressing season.