Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Longest time you've spent en femme?

Longest time you've spent en femme?

Just wondering, what's the longest period of time you've ever spent en femme?

For me, it would be only half a day maybe, but I'm just a newbie

I guess two days was the longest for me. I was staying in a hotel for a weekend and went out to dinner on Friday, out to breakfast and shopping all day saturday and a christmas party Sat night. Sunday drove home dressed as well. Most fun I have ever had I think.
    All I ever wanted was to be a girl. Is that really asking too much?

October 30th 2012. I got fully dressed at 10 am and remained that way till 9:30 ish pm. Almost a full 12 hours
    Flip Flops were made for Beaches & Bath Houses, We have neither in 2017. Lose the flip flops!

I'd love to spend a whole weekend as Angela

When I get my own place it'll be right up there with the first things to do.

Mine was three days and two nights in Las Vegas a couple of years ago. That included my first times flying en femme. After those three days my face was pretty raw from shaving extra close twice a day. I was actually happy to take a few days off in guy mode after that. It was well worth the experience and I want to do that again.

About a month 24/7 about 5 years or so ago. It was a lot of work though, especially with my beard and body hair--shave, shave, shave. I was able to do it because I was retired at the time. I recently came out of semi-retirement(for CDing) to be able to perform en femme again. Not sure how long that will last though.
    Second star to the right and straight on till morning

Aspiring Member