Thread: My first Post

My first Post

Ok well i am little , no a lot nerverous about this, i have responded to other posts, but have never posted my own. This site has provided me with the support and courge and and i want to thank everyone for all the advice and comments within the posts. I have always dressed but have gone long long periods with out but have gotten back into recently and reliezed how much it is a part of me. When i discussed this with my wife she was so encourging with my getting back into dressing and supportive of who i am. For Xmas she got me some new outfits, make up (i have never experminated with make up before now i am hooked). I am still learning the make up and with my wifes encourgment i am doing laser treatments all over to remove all my body hair. Again i want to thank everyone, reading all the posts and seeing others post pictures has given me the courage to post a few pictures as well, this makes me nervous as i am still in the closet and have not ventured out of the house or hotel room yet. Not sure if i ever would, as i dont think i could pass in public. Here are a few pics please feel free to offer suggestions and hints. The wig is a no no and have ordered a couple more longer ones.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Welcome and hello hon, it is good that you decided to introduce yourself.
    Fulfilling a Lifetime Dream of Living as a Woman in My Adult Years. Ten Years Living 24/7 as a Mature Lady

My Love of Cat's Eye Frames, Bangles, Red Lipstick, Nails, & Cheeks, Comes From My Mother - An Irish Beauty

I'm Always Rainbow Proud

You look great, Laura. And soooo happy! Gaby
    [SIZE="1"]When Irish Eyes Are Smiling... In the lilt of Irish laughter... When Irish hearts are happy... And When Irish Eyes Are Smiling... [/SIZE]

Welcome Laura, enjoy, have fun and let the party begin
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Follow me on Facebook
    http://facebook.com/ceri4certain

Neanderthal in nylons Julie Denier's Avatar