Thread: So Nervous...Just called a Wig store and they are expecting me

So Nervous...Just called a Wig store and they are expecting me

She assured me I would not be made fun of and gave me her name so she could help me. She advised "this happens all of the time". So, I am headed there to face the biggest hurdle or step in bringing Kristyn alive to be well. They have make up as well and I sit in a hotel tonight. I may be all dolled up soon. We shall see. At least I will or should have the wig I need and deserve to frame face.

Fear, I swallow. Excitement outweighs Fright.

Kristyn
    I am an Artist working in all Mediums including Sexy

Just look forward to the excitement you will get when transformed into the girl you are inside Kristyn.

And I would like to hear about it so let us know how it went.

Anxiously awaiting the results of your appointment. I am trying to find the courage to do this also. Hope it's a wonderful experience for you.

You will have sooooo much fun.
    The minute you think of giving up think of the reason you held on for so long

A wig causes a major change in your appearance (and boosts your self confidence).

It sound like the sales person has done everything possible to minimize your fears. Just go for it, you will be fine and happy with the transformation !

Diane

It will be one of the most pleasurable experiences that you have. Calm the butterflies and have fun.

You did not say what city you were in. Once you get the face painted, dressed, and the wig on, you will be tempted to go out the door. Some of us could recommend friendly places to go once you get to that point.
    Last edited by DeeArel; 03-15-2013 at 08:17 PM.

Remember Kristyn they are in business to make money. It would do them no good at all to make you uncomfortable, you or any customer. They also know a good experience for you might mean a repeat customer......go have a good time!!!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] Susan V. Adams