Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Clothes - A few inquirires

Clothes - A few inquirires

I was wondering for all of you CDers, or GG/SO with CDing partners...

Do you prefer buying your own clothes or do you wear your SO's clothes? Or both?

Does your SO help you with picking out clothes?

Good Lord NO !! My wife don't go for that you wear it you keep it ,, You got your stuff an I got mine ,,,She is a stickler about her clothes !!!

Banned Read only
    My wife and I can share some things but as I am larger than her, it's more she borrowing mine. She likes some of my style choices and I like some of hers. We each prefer buying for ourselves and then sharing if we like something.

I always ask my wife her opinion about clothes that I buy because I like her style.

i find it too weird to wear my moms or sisters clothes... so i buy my own, although i am really new to shopping for womens clothes so im not very good lol

My husband wears mine. He says it was easier to hide that way. I don't mind, we wear the same type and size so it works out..more for us both However he looks better in some of it than I do

Most everything I have I've bought. There are several items that we do share, as well as I have some hand me down. My wife does help me at time with shopping.
    LET NO ONE BURN; LET NO ONE GO TO THE LIONS

Banned Read only
    I choose ALL my own clothes, male and female. My wife is not a participant in that regard.

Platinum Member
    Hi Mermaid, I buy all my clothes and raid the box my wife makes up for Goodwill sometimes.
    Having my ears triple pierced is AWESOME, ~~......

I can explain it to you, But I can't comprehend it for you !

If at first you don't succeed, Then Skydiving isn't for you.

Be careful what you wish for, Once you ring a bell , you just can't Un-Ring it !! !!

I buy all of my own clothes, but have also raided the Goodwill box at times if I see anything that I like in it.