Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Dressed on the job.

Dressed on the job.

Do you go to work Dressed. I have more the one or two times .
    Till me your story.:-)

No, I would be soon out of a job.
    Circumstances really do not suit for me.
    You are obviously lucky.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

i think that in my line of work, it just wouldnt happen, you have a unique situation there, if you have done it more than pnce at your work then why not keep doing it ?

Nope, that won't be appropriate for my line of work. Deal with customers a lot of the time, and occasionally go do some site work, sometimes I get a bit dirty or sweaty, and I would not want to ruin my fem clothes. ...
    Light make up I do 98% of the time, dressed or drab

Hi,

Yes i have because i could & can dress as i please, im the boss , now i will go a bit further though im a woman, yet did or do not go in a skirt or dress , because im a builder by trade, i wore & do wear womens shorts a tee top. sun hat so as youd expect i do dress in a way thats appropriate to my work. all my clothes are womens .

Again i have sold trees & srubs at a big market day dressed in my normal day clothes of a skirt tee top head scarve for headwear, like my pic on the left.

When im with my women friends & we work together ill be the only one most of the time in skirts, i do the same with our men as well.

I wonder with this ? are you well known how do you interact with others, & are you a part of the team or group you may be part of,or more the point are you accepted for who you are,

...noeleena...

A lady in the making..... Erica Marie's Avatar
    The type of work I do, dressing would not affect it one bit. But the type of people I deal with all day are probably the least accepting of all. So I underdress and no one knows the difference. Honestly a qualified girl could do the same job but closed minded individuals dont realize that.
    Erica