Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I was invited to play dress up with a famous drag queen today...

I was invited to play dress up with a famous drag queen today...

I was invited to play dress up with a famous drag queen at her house today. She has been all over TV lately and I am equal parts excited and nervous. She is gorgeous.. She is a pro. I am an amateur. She is young. I am older. She is very thin. I am just thin/average. I dont know what to do. Please advise.
    Sometimes I just like to wear pretty things, but because I have a penis, we have to use big words to describe it.

Lady in Being (7/20/17) AmyGaleRT's Avatar
    Relax, enjoy yourself, and learn everything you can!

- Amy
    Amy Gale Ruth Bowersox (nee Tapie) - "Be who you are, and be it in style!"
    Member, Board of Trustees, Gender Identity Center of Colorado
    aka Amelia Storm - Ms. Majestic Hearts of All Colorado 2018-2019, Miss Majestic Hearts of All Colorado 2015-2016

Banned Read only
    Just be Yourself. Don't feel like you'll need to be "extra cool" or something. Just have fun and go with it.

Have a great time Blair, you deserve it.
    Fulfilling a Lifetime Dream of Living as a Woman in My Adult Years. Ten Years Living 24/7 as a Mature Lady

My Love of Cat's Eye Frames, Bangles, Red Lipstick, Nails, & Cheeks, Comes From My Mother - An Irish Beauty

I'm Always Rainbow Proud

Lucky girl!! i think that you look wonderful and i would die for a shape like yours! don't be so hard on yourself...go, keep your head up high and have
    the time of your life. since she is a pro, one can probably learn a few tricks of the trade so take notes and don't forget to share them with your friends
    paula

If this is a once in a life time, or once this year, why wouldn't you live the experiance
    See all my photos, read many stories of my outings and my early days at
    http://rachelsauckland.blogspot.co.nz