Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why Are Bras So Dang Hard?!

Why Are Bras So Dang Hard?!

Ok, so am I the only one who has a problem taking OFF a bra?? When Im fooling around with my wife, Im a pro and can unlatch her bra with one hand and eyes closed. I dont even have to think about it!
    But! When I am trying to get my own dang bra unlatched, I cant do it with one hand or two! I end up taking the shoulder straps off and turning it around to unhook it. What the heck?!? When Im with my wife, Im a pro, and when Im by myself, Im a fumbler. Ugh!

You have to do it underhand when it's on your own back rather than the over handed oh! gee look hon your bra is undone (snicker) method. Kind of like giving a wedgie to yourself rather than someone else. God! That's a visual that will turn your brain to mush.

Pirate Queen wannabe Maria Blackwood's Avatar
    I slide them down a step out of them.

Put them on the opposite of that. Learned that from am old girlfriend. Kinda figured it was common because, as you say, the other way is such a pain.

Hahaha! I tried that and it still didnt work! >.< . I guess my method of strapping off and turning it around will have to suffice. I just feel so clumsy when its on me.

Lady in Being (7/20/17) AmyGaleRT's Avatar
    It takes practice. I used to have to do the "hook it in front and spin it around" trick. Now, though, I can hook and unhook my bra in back directly. I wouldn't call it "easy," but I can do it. Just one of those skills that GGs have had way more training at that I have to master...

- Amy
    Amy Gale Ruth Bowersox (nee Tapie) - "Be who you are, and be it in style!"
    Member, Board of Trustees, Gender Identity Center of Colorado
    aka Amelia Storm - Ms. Majestic Hearts of All Colorado 2018-2019, Miss Majestic Hearts of All Colorado 2015-2016

There is another masculine trait you will have to forget.....
    Then practice on the new feminine trait.
    I can do a full longline bra up all the way.