Thread: First Post: Need a little bit of help

First Post: Need a little bit of help

I have been crossdressing for the last 9 years although I have always been very lax about it. Mostly just stealing my moms panties and some of her clothing, I came here because I need some help getting a little more serious.

If anyone would be kind enough to post a link to a guide or give me some tips on tucking, fitting, makeup, etc. I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you

I really don't have any advice to offer you at this time, but do want to welcome you to the forum Britt!!
    If you don't like the way I'm livin', you just leave this long haired country girl alone:

Hi Britt, welcome to the forum. May I ask where specifically you are from? Are you from the City of some other location in NY?

Silver Member
    Welcome here Britt, to this very friendly forum. All your questions can be answered by searching through this forum and members advice. As for you "getting a little more serious", please start by NEVER barrowing your mom's (or any other GG's) panties! Buy your own feminine items to save yourself future issues related to "barrowing"! Many here will help you to expand your feminine side, no matter how far you want to go with it. Enjoy your stay.

There's a sticky devoted to tucking at the top of this forum. Make up tips and instructions are on youtube. Explore this site to find everything for the 'serious' CD LOL.

I'm from lower Westchester county, which is just north of the city and thank you for making me feel welcome.

Britt, I'll wager a lot of cross-dresses start borrowing from friends and/or family. If you get serious about it, nothing will fit and feel better that your own personal attire. Just depends where you are in the journey, but please consider starting to outfit your own personal wardrobe. I believe you will look better, feel better and more thoroughly enjoy the experience.

Hugs, Robin