Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Sharing your secret.

Sharing your secret.

Hi all, newbie here !

How many of you have shared your desire to cross dress with your partners ????

cddj

I have and she is okay with it as long as she is not around. I don't go out so it is just around the house. Did have a guy come to the door once selling something while I was dressed, quickly slipped off bra and top but left skirt on and wore a "guy" top and he never noticed (I think).

best thing i ever did was share,gave the freedom i was after and made things better for the both of us,usually better if you can have friends to accept it,more you hide the harder it will be

Yup, told her 35 years ago. She hated it then and has so slightly warmed up just a little bit.

I confessed it to my wife 10 months ago. It has been and will probably always be a very slow and sometimes difficult road with acceptance from her. She has come quite a ways, although I think at this point she has come farther than she will go in the future. It has been a wonderful relief for me. Although she is not into seeing me dressed and never has, just being able to not have to hide and be secretive about this part of me. To allow myself to be feminine is a relief, and has made me a much better and calmer person overall.
    Chickens should be allowed to cross the road without having their motives questioned

Banned Read only
    Many, many here have done so. It is the best thing for you both. If you do share this info, be prepared and disclose everything.

I fessed up to my future 2nd wife around 37 years ago. It was at a bar, needless to say after a few drinks. Maybe it was a few more drinks actually. The hardest part was dressing for her the first time. I felt silly. She has always accepted my dressing, and encourages me to do so. I consider myself to be one of the luckiest crossdressers.