Thread: Place to Dress

Place to Dress

hey ladies, my name is Kendra I am from New York City. This is my first time posting, but I've read throughout the forum and i love it !

Anyhow, I was wondering if any of you have been in a situation where you would want to dress but were not able because no one at home knows? If so how would you coupe with the urge of dressing ? Right now i don't know what to do and it's driving me crazy because i want to fully dress and go out in public. I was wondering if any of you girls would let me come over and dress and we could probably go out and spend the day as beautiful girls we are Please help me...!!!!

Kendra
    XOXO

hi and welcome Kendra. possibly you could get a hotel for a weekend...privacy and no worries of family member suddenly showing up. most bigger cities have some form of a transformation service with a girls night out kind of deal but can get expensive depending on package wanted. you could come to my house but its in texas lol surely some closer members than me

Full Geek Status Adriana Moretti's Avatar
    kendra....i understand where you are coming from....i stay with family right now too...luckily they travel ALOT ...a hotel is a great option...and have gone to one when it was too stuffy at home. NYC has some great cd groups and events as well..i checked them out. Havent gone but plan to when the temperature and the skirts go up! also having a studio or an art space is a good option...i looked into this in rural upstate new york areas..rent is sooo cheap cause its in the middle of nowhere it would be a private place for you to dress on weekends ...not much nightlife though

Kendra I can only suggest a hotel room for the weekend or somewhere else like camping or trailer park for a weekend.
    trailer park accommodation is good as long as you have a car.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

Hi Kbabe,