Thread: An Interesting Afternoon

Banned Read only

An Interesting Afternoon

This may be of little interest to anyone, but I share it because it was a very casual, satisfying day for me. My wife is out of town on business and, as is the case sometimes, I invited a male friend over for lunch. I've never done this before en femme, but this fellow is one of the few guys who has known about Lara for several years. We have traveled on business together with me all dressed up as a woman.

I told him before he came what I was up to (the dressing up part) and he was OK with it--he is aware that my wife has found out about me. I did some advance preparation of a nice, healthy lunch before I showered and dressed.

I put on my best, silky white blouse, pleated black skirt, and red heels. That's one of my favorite combos. When he arrived, he gave me the ooh's and aah's I would expect with a sheepish grin and a few laughs ('cause he knows the male me very well, too) and we sat down to lunch. A glass of wine, salad, and a light dessert followed by a nice coffee and about two hours of talk made for a wonderful afternoon.

There was no intent on my part for this to go anywhere as far as a guy/gal date thing was concerned. He was very polite and when things wound down, he let me know it was time for him to go and with a smile I accompanied him to the door.

We walked out to his car and right before he got in to leave he said something to me that both floored me and made me float just a little above the ground. It was something like--Lara, you've been a good friend for a long time; I like you a lot and there is something I've always wanted to do; may I kiss you before I go.

It wasn't a passionate kiss, just a nice warm "thank you" kind of a kiss between good friends. He left after telling me that I looked as good today as he's ever seen me and that I was obviously getting comfortable in my skin.

Very interesting, indeed.

Aspiring Member