Thread: I dressed up today...What do you think?

I dressed up today...What do you think?

Hi, um...this is my first attempt at cross dressing in YEARS. I was just wondering if anyone has any suggestions or what you think? I'm pretty proud of myself personally ^_^ It has me seriously considering whether or not to buy a chest binder...
    Attached Images Attached Images

Wow! Looking good Len.
    Second star to the right and straight on till morning

Thank you! ^_^ I feel awesome about myself right now! Maybe next time I'll try going out in public...lol

That would be great Len if you are up for it. I think the binder idea is awesome.

Thank you! I have a rather large chest so even when I wear super big clothes and a tight bra, they still tend to show, haha. I'm hoping to borrow my dad's car within the next few days and go get myself some proper boys clothing(instead of just wearing his!) and a haircut. After that, who knows? I might just be able to have enough courage for a night on the town ^_^

Looking good Len, Go at your own pace, when you are ready to go out then go for it. I really don't think you have anything to worry about.
    my sister's reply when I told her how I prefer to dress

"Everyone has there thing, all that matters is that you are happy, love what you do and who you do it with"

Banned Read only
    Quote Originally Posted by LenGray View Post
    I have a rather large chest so even when I wear super big clothes and a tight bra, they still tend to show, haha.
    To bad a body part swap can't be made. There are lots of girls here that would glady trade with you .

Your looking great Len! Have fun if you get up the courage to go out.