Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Letting yourself be caught while dressed

Reni Howard

Letting yourself be caught while dressed

Does anyone else do this? I'm sitting at me picture window with the curtains open letting the linemen clearing the power lines see me.

Ha lol I do that too. If there's something going on out by the road I'll put on something conservative but pretty and start doing housework with all the curtains open
    Barbie

I have too and it is exhilarating. You look great and people need to see you!
    I am an Artist working in all Mediums including Sexy

Reni Howard
    I just love to have construction workers ogle me when I'm all dressed up. From this distance i pass well and they keep looking.

Keep in mind you may catch something different than what is desired when throwing out a baited line. What seems like harmless fun with good intentions can take a very ugly turn. While I understand the thrill and desire behind the behavior, it further promotes the gender socialization driving some forms of bias and sexism, and it also objectifies women in a sexual manner. Naturally derived flattering attention is nice, but seeking it out or forcing it through purposeful behavior is another matter. Would you want your wife or girlfriend doing the same thing if she was alone?

If you are going to fish for attention, be sane, be safe and be careful about it. Even though you are a genetic male beneath the clothes and makeup, you still can become an assault victim. I work for a sexual assault and domestic violence agency and the cases break your heart.

I prefer not to play with fire as you get your fingers burnt.

Doing what you apparently do you must like exhibitionism.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

yeah this reminds me a little too much of those guys that have their undies peeking out and get a little thrill out of hushed whispers and teenage girls snickering giggling!

oh god!

Aspiring Member