Thread: Full time

Full time

How many of you girls wear a bra full time. I have been wearing one full time now for about 4 years. The meds. that I am on have made the girls grow to the point that I fill a 42C (all moist) and if I don't wear one I feel at a total lost of who I am.

I wish i could, hate taking mine off as soon as i do i feel naked .... miss the comfort

Zoe x

Silver Member
    About 80% of the time. I don't wear them to bed and somedays I don't wear one while sitting around. On a few occasion I don't wear one for political reasons.

Crossdresser
    I'm pretty much same as Liz. 80% of the time.

The only time I discard mine is when there is likely to be a lot of huggy kissee going on with me in male mode.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

I just Love being a Gurl! bobbimo's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Beverley Sims View Post
    The only time I discard mine is when there is likely to be a lot of huggy kissee going on with me in male mode.
    Exactly Bev! Nothing worse than wearing a bra while shopping and seeing your huggy friends in the next aisle.
    I have been wearing bralettes lately and find in very pleasant to know the breast I see are all my own. Very satisfying!
    Bobbi
    Aint nothin gonna happen that aint supposed too!

full time for me i also sleep in my bra for comfort

often in winter so technically not full time. typically a push-up with a corset so there’s some cleavage showing. oddly enough feels natural to wear one. love to see women’s reaction. they cannot help but stare a bit but generally a positive reaction.

I wear a bra 80-90% of the time. I have three sets: B cup for underdressing, D cup for normal enfemme dressing, and sports bras for sleeping. I get lots of use out of all of them.