Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does anyone else feel/act differently when they underdress? (small story)

Does anyone else feel/act differently when they underdress? (small story)

I was out in a Walmart today getting some stuff for a friends birthday and while I was there I somehow got the confidence to pick up a pair of black tights, and a nice waist cincher that I had been looking at online for a while. After I got back into my car I decided "what the hell" and put them on for the drive home. I have never tried underdressing before, but I felt like I could do anything I wanted at that point. Seeing as it was 9:30 at night I wasn't actually able to go many places but I did end up stopping at another big box store, and a thrift store on the way back to browse the women's sections (but still haven't managed to find my first pair of shoes yet).

It was very strange seeing as I have never had the confidence to do that before. I was wondering if anyone else has had similar experiences?

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.
    Why would you feel any different?
    Nobody knows what you have on but you.

Yes i think that i do actually. I feel more relaxed and at ease and like life much more. I think that makes me act with more self confidence.

Kevin, glad you enjoyed it. It is great isn't it. Try payless if its sizes that are larger do a search here for online shops.

Hugs

Aspiring Member
    Yes it does feel great, don't know why.There is a special feeling when you meet a GG you know when underdresseed, it has happened to me a couple of times when out walking the dog, or doing some routine shopping. Weird I know but heh, who cares.

Vikky
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adventure before dementia

Quote Originally Posted by Kevin_unknown View Post