Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Needing some advice.

Needing some advice.

So I am new to fully dressing and am really excited about and can't wait to go out in public. My problem is that I am rather shy and don't have any friends. In fact, the only person I know that I am "out" to is my wife. We both want to go out dancing and where I am, Michigan, there is a bar that has a gurls night every Saturday. The problem is that we have two young children that are just too young to have a baby sitter. It will most likely be 3 or 4 months before I will be able to stay out late with my wife, but I don't want to wait. So, here's my question. Should I wait for my wife or go by myself? If I go by myself, how do I become friends and have fun with others while out. I dont want to go and be the lonely gurl sitting at the bar. Thanks!

How does your wife feel about you going without her?

If she is ok with it and you feel comfy with going on your own then it's up to you.
    Sandra
    Administrator

I always used to rib you about your legs can't anymore. R.I.P Sexy Legs

R.I.P Rianna

I'd wait. Practice dancing in heels and a dress or skirt.

I am going to go with wait as well. My wife and i just have a 7 month old and my dressing has taken somewhat of a back seat when it comes to having to take care of the baby. Now i kind of have to fit it in when i can. I reckon when the baby is older my dressing will have to move a little further backseat for a few years at that.