Thread: What do you love about yourself today?

What do you love about yourself today?

I was feeling a little down today and thought that this would be a pretty cool thread to have around.

What do you love about yourself today? Your compassion? Your eyes? Your sense of style? Anything and everything about you? Let's talk about it!

Today, I love my strength. I've been lifting weights for about three months now and my body's abilities amaze me every day. I still have a long way to go but each day I'm getting stronger and accomplishing more than I ever thought possible.

Banned Read only
    Hi Len!! Thats a great thread! And im really happy that you complete 3 months lifting! Thats gonna helo to look more masculine and feel stronger!
    Today I love my legs! Im putting on me a very nice white hose and I cannot stop looking my legs!
    Have a nice day and remember I think you are a amazong person!

LenGray, I love me, myself and I. LOL. I am really am a compassionate person and try to make everybody's day better. I also am an optimistic and look at the best of everything. Ah, eyes, Mine are hazel and many have said that they are pretty. Strength yeah, I pumped iron all of my life. I now do yoga and get-fit to keep in shape and that is plenty tough enough. How tough, A girl instructor and men who have tried it have said that it was the hardest workout they ever did. I'm the only male in that group and the girls are amazing. I'm a lot older than they are and I'm always trying to catch up with them.
    Part Time Girl

Banned Read only
    Wow, way to go Len! The gym makes a big difference for sure! For me, I think the same thing as you but in the opposite direction 😊

Platinum Member
    Good work, Len! Good thread too!

Love ...not a word I use in reference to myself, really. I think I'm reasonably intelligent, have a sound set of values and an odd sense of humor.