Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Im done fighting it...

trying to let it out. Veronica putters's Avatar

Im done fighting it...

ok so im new to this site and i have never talked to anyone about this stuff in person or on the internet..So i have been crossdressing now for 20 years it started out small when i was around 6 or so i would go downstairs and put on my moms heels and gloves/hats.. I loved it the way they look and feel on me and thats about as far as it went for a while. Then in high school i was over at a friends house and his mom was always doing laundry and i took a pair of his sisters silk underwear .. I felt so bad but they felt so nice and looked good to. Then my dad got re married and someone gave his wife lots of nice clothing and she never took any of them so i did. So i took a 2 dresses and a skirt and 4 pairs of heels... I love heels... So i took some of them and it felt right... But after a while something in my head tells me that this is wrong and then i toss everything... I have done this 4 times now and i get mad after because i have had some nice stuff like a wig/corsets/makeup.. Now i am 29 years old and i cant keep fighting it i am a very shy person even in boy mode and i have a hard time buying clothing because i am always thinking what people think about me.. So my question is how do i go about buying clothing and do anyone know of some good places?? I live with two other guys and they cant know that im in to this..

Thanks for your time.
    Veronica putters

your story is identical to many others here, we have all done the same. take heart in the fact we all suffer through it. First stay here there is allot of information and find someone to talk to , because the hiding and shame can kill ya!!! also for shopping if your shy online works if not do into stores none will say a thing believe me!
    No regrets except I should have got dressed & stepped out sooner.