Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Does wearing panties everyday help?

Does wearing panties everyday help?

So, I've mostly been an at home CDer, but wearing panties makes me feel so good, like I'm "hiding" something. I'm 22 and in college, not really ready to CD at school yet.
    The problem is panties REALLY arouse me, like they put me in a trance, does this feeling eventually go away and normalize? I feel really uncomfortable being in class when I'm insanely aroused by myself.

Also, I feel really ashamed and "delicate" when doing this and can't look anyone in the eye. Also, I tend to avoid friends when dressed like this even if they can't see what I'm wearing. Does the sexual urge ever "normalize"?

Reality Check
    You will soon forget that you are wearing women's panties. After all, women don't get aroused by wearing women's panties.

I have been wearing panties for a few years now. Eventually, they become just "underwear". To be clear, my panties don't have lace and pink hearts on them but they are women's panties.

Yes, after a while it remains nice to feel that you're wearing panties, but it also becomes 'normal' for you, and less distracting.

Thanks guys, I'm really really trying to get over the embarrassment of the whole thing and the fact that I actually love the feeling of it all. I really want to get on with my life while still feeding some of my desires, so I'm going to try to incorporate at least some article of clothing in my life.

Bras never did it for me though, lol. I prefer just panties. They make me feel like I have an attractive girl with me all of the time.
    Last edited by mikeyp; 09-28-2015 at 05:34 PM.

yes, it normalised for me, too.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJFyz73MRcg
    I used to believe this, now I'm in the company of many tiggers. A tigger does not wonder why she is a tigger, she just is a tigger.

thanks to krististeph: tigger = TG'er .. T-I-GG-er