Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Beautiful Feminine Feeling Wearing Girly Clothes

Beautiful Feminine Feeling Wearing Girly Clothes

I started dressing in the softest girly clothes I could find, at Age 5!

Got into my moms lingerie dresser, found the cutest, nylon half slip and thought it was just the right fit for me! Can you believe a 5 year old would think of such a thing?

Would sneak into her things whenever she was out. I graduated to Bras (Bet I was the only 7 year old Boy who could fasten his Bra from reaching behind), the most gorgeous pastel full slips with ALOT of pretty ruffles coming up from them hem. So soft, pretty and the coolness of it floating over my arms and down my body is a chill I'll Always try to attain-------------The ultimate High!

Platinum Member
    Hi Janice, That kind of sounds like my story 69yrs ago.
    Having my ears triple pierced is AWESOME, ~~......

I can explain it to you, But I can't comprehend it for you !

If at first you don't succeed, Then Skydiving isn't for you.

Be careful what you wish for, Once you ring a bell , you just can't Un-Ring it !! !!

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    Similar to Blue, I discovered those deliteful fabrics and feeling, too.

Only I was nearly 50 years older than u!
    U can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect to enjoy life to the max. When u try new things, even if they r out of your comfort zone, u may experience new excitement and growth that u never expected.

Challenge yourself and pursue your passions! When your life clock runs out, you'll have few or NO REGRETS!

Well put..

That's how I started as well. Also, a loooong time ago!

So true, we sometimes tend to fly off on all sorts of tangents here, but the core that unites us is the joy we derive from wearing those wonderful, forbidden clothes!

Sounds way too familiar. Many of us on this site can identify with your story. Funny thing.

Meg