Page 1 of 46 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Your Female Name part 2

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Your Female Name part 2

Hi

This thread is for letting everyone know the origins of your female name.

After looking at names and a few options. I finally decided Shelly was the right name for me.
    Shelly

Super Moderator....How to tell your partner......Abbreviations

I chose a female name for the forum, but it doesn't feel 'me' yet. Maybe give it some time, but I still feel myself when I dress - same person - so it feels a bit odd to have a different name.

I do like the name Amy - it suits both the girl next door (Amy Adams) and bad girl (Amy Winehouse) who I both love...

And the X bit: my surname is a little bit unusual so it's a disguise. And AmyX is an anagram of 'am XY' so technically I'm telling the truth

Great choice Amy, I also choose Amy it is a lovely female name, very cute but can also be a very hot girls name. I'm very new to dressing but looking forward to being her whenever i can!

Hello the name I choose is Miranda I an recently discovered by my SO and never choose a name until she asked me if I had one

Hi Everyone! I am new to this site and very appreciative I was allowed to join. I don't have my female name and was looking for suggestions. My name is Michael so my first thought is Michelle. Thanks again.

I would have been named Heather had I been born female... But what really sold it was the redhead that lived down the street as a kid. What a fox! I wanted to be her lol

My name is Scarlett Sierra. I have gone by both names. I love the beauty associated with Sierra. It just seems to evoke natural beauty. Scarlett calls passion to mind. I could not pick between the two so I go by one or the other but lean heavily towards Scarlett for the passion I feel when en femme.