Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: how manly of a man are you when you are in man mode

how manly of a man are you when you are in man mode

Hello to all I am miranda

a name just chosen being my secret is out after more than 30 year's and is has gone to a level never before taken and I love it I feel so ME!! I mean free I am trying to understand the new me I am such a manly man a biker I ride dirt bikes and do wheelies I am a master mechanic I and I love it whan I get to dress up and parade around the house in my thigh highs and mini skirt in full makeup is anyone else tis far apart on the spectrum thanks for allowing me to post

No I have never wanted to ride dirt bikes. How dare you!

Banned Read only
    I'm almost exactly the same no matter how I am dressed. Meaning that I don't do anything differently just because I have a bra on.
    Last edited by Laurana; 12-05-2015 at 05:15 PM.

Miranda, a nice name welcome. I live both as a many man and a feminine female. Well, not so feminine. The clothes do not change me. I did ride dirt bikes as a younger lad and have lived an adventurous life. I now ride the big bikes. Harley yep. But yes it is great to allow your feminine side come out.
    Part Time Girl

Miranda,
    I am with you. I am really pretty manly, and I like it. I have a beard, I like heavy metal and hardcore punk music, old cars, (Mopars in particular), black coffee, and I fit just about every other masculine stereotype. I never really had the desire to present as a lady in public. Although, now that I have come out to my wife and she has gotten over her initial shock... who knows what the future will bring. But i really do like dressing up at home in leggings and a sports bra or a woman's bathing suit, just to stay in touch with my feminine side.