Thread: Many years ago

Many years ago

I once worked as a driver working at night delivering all over the uk. Many times I take a bag of clothes with me and soon as I could I would get changed and complete my nights work en femme. This was possible as all the stores I would deliver to were closed and I had the keys, so apart from having to refuel I would not see anyone else (there was though always the thrill of discovery).
    Tracy

Ah, yeah Tracy. That sounds exciting. The trill of getting caught. LOL. I trucked and sometimes was as fem as I could be. It is funny though why we do such stuff.
    Part Time Girl

Because we can Dana

Aspiring Member
    Yea I've been trucking for 36 years now and I would take some of my outfits with me. When I was stuck for the weekends I would get a motel room, get dressed and have a cab come and go wherever.

When I was in high school one summer I had a job cleaning a restaurant and bar after hours. I worked alone (was technically working for my dad's cleaning company is how an underage kid was alone in a bar)
    and had acess to the waitresses locker room (really a glorified closet). I would wear anything I could fit into while I worked. There were a few times when one of the girls left some shoes that fit and I wore those all night. Would even take the trash out dressed when I had the heels available.

Silver Member
    I worked as a night watchman for a short time years ago. Where I worked was a local stage wardrobe company. After midnight I never had anyone around and it was an area with no real crime. So I had all these wonderful women's clothes to try on. They had about a dozen wedding dresses and lots of period clothes. To bad it was only a temp job. But I did get to try on a lot of clothes.

I'm a driver and still wear my fem clothes while driving and at home. Women's jeans are great, by the way. Stretchy, and much lighter weight than men's for driving any kind of long distance.