Thread: Dressing at work ?

Dressing at work ?

Hey girls !

So i was wondering how the girls of the forum who have the possibility to work while dressed managed to do that ? Like, how did you introduced it to your boss and colleagues ? Was it hard ? Dressing for work looks like a whole new experience. Anyway, i'm just asking, you know, to know. I'm not working and it's not tomorrow that i wil start (as i'm a student).

Thank you for reading !

Ringo

To be honest, I just don't think I'd get to enjoy it much. My job is pretty stressful and demanding; I don't want to wear women's clothes at work, as I'm afraid I might feel inferior in body and shape to the girls in the office. That said, if other guys did it, I'd do it, but I prefer not to draw attention to myself. That said, I suppose I'll never know if the ts-friendly guys in the office would ask me out if I never dress up!

Aspiring Member
    I'm. Always dressed. Door work its women's t-shirts or tank tops and women's jeans and underwear, stockings or knee his and.very light makeup. When I'm in my office its to the Max. Everyone knows but nobody says nothing

I guess I could dress for work, but it would draw a lot of attention and likely some unwelcome comments. However, one approach would be to dress en femme for the Halloween office party and then come to work the next day as my feminine self. Of course, I'd swap my Halloween costumes (playboy bunny and beer wench) for women's business attire (sheath dress with low heeled pumps)...who knows, I'll need to give this some careful thought for Halloween this Oct...I'm curious as to what others think about this idea. Or, perhaps others have done this? Nikki
    Last edited by nikkiwindsor; 01-29-2016 at 09:55 PM.
    Wearing my fuschia bodycon dress:
    http://imgur.com/6WkdAts
    For the first time, outdoors during the day:
    http://i.imgur.com/RmjIxbY.jpg

Gold Member Read only Rachael Leigh's Avatar