Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Crossdresser or more?? Confused

Crossdresser or more?? Confused

So I've been crossdressing since 4 years old, most of my life it's been a very deep hidden secret. When I was 33 I divorced. My wife had been having an affair for 6 years. She attributes her affair to my crossdressing. Anyways I met the most amazing and accepting women who made me feel okay to be me I now crossdress probably 75% of the time. Since I've been doing it so much I feel much more comfortable with it and care less about what people think. I don't pass well though, and I'm in the closet with most family and work. Lately I've been obsessed with mtf transition videos on youtube. It amazes me what hormones do, and I desperately long to be more feminine. I read a lot about how they knew they were women their whole lives though, and I don't remember feeling that way ever. Maybe the last year or so I have been feeling like that, but the thought of transition is scary. How do you know, it's scary but also an exciting idea. Those videos are so inspirational. Thanks for any help.

This stuff can get pretty confusing and stuff can get buried pretty deep. We hide parts of ourselves... Sometimes for most of our lives and we forget what we buried... The face we put forth to the world is our new normal as it was for me.. But these things don't go away.... You might want to consider finding a local WPATH therapist and start looking at this stuff a bit more deeply... By posting this thread, you obviously want to know more about what is going on inside and the therapist is a great place to start the journey!... I wish you well!!!... Self exploration... The last frontier!!!

Take Care

Ashley
    Have you seen the little pieces of the people we have been?... Little pieces blowing gently on the wind... 11:11

Hey, Rustifer