Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Ashamed

Ashamed

I was wondering if it is normal for me to feel ashamed and guilty about my desire to dress and look and act like a female? I have admitted to myself that I am a transvestite. I love to dress in female clothing and wear make-up and pretend I'm female. I'm not going to lie, there is a sexual aspect as well but I love the way female clothing feels and looks. I love to imagine myself as a woman and fantasize about looking like a girl and being a girl. I just feel guilty about it. Especially after "the act". I'm just struggling with this. I have hidden it for years and I feel alone.

Join the CLUB, I've been doing this for 50 years, Purging, self loathing, in the closet, and loving it!
    "This is ME" I am not CRAZY, I'm just a GUY who likes dresses!
    Since allot of men dress up in woman's clothing that makes it a manly thing to do!
    Much more fun than fishing.
    I do construction like house building and I love CD-ing, what's the difference?

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.
    There is nothing wrong with dressing in womens clothes or feeling the desire to be a female.
    Why does it make you feel guilty?
    You aren't hurting anyone and not breaking a law.
    You have these feelings and a lot of us have the same feelings so you are not alone.
    Let me guess is it because others might think you are gay because you like it?
    CDing doesn't mean you will become gay or eventually want to change sexes it just means you like dressing up nothing more.
    Last edited by Tracii G; 08-17-2016 at 10:54 PM.

Banned Read only
    I do occasionally, see 'does my neighbor have a point'. Fortunately I only feel that way very rarely but it does have an impact.