Thread: Something about a bra...

Something about a bra...

I've been wearing bras for about 25 years. I'm not trying to pass so I don't wear forms, but 4-5 days/week, I have a bra on for most of the day. I don't have breasts of any size. I just simply like wearing bras.

Something interesting happened last week. I was walking down a set of stairs and I realized that the bouncing was uncomfortable and it was noticeable to me that I was not wearing a bra. This is a new sensation. I guess I have become very used to having one on that the support, even to my male breast became something that I was aware of! To test this, I went running and realized that I will likely never again run without a sports bra- the bounce was nearly unbearable!

Or you could just stop running and take up a lesser or no impact exercise. cycling is fun. Not spinning classes. That's ridiculous unless the weather's terrible. Riding through the countryside.
    Some causes of crossdressing you've probably never even considered: My TG biography at:http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/...=1#post1490560
    There's an addendum at post # 82 on that thread, too. It's about a ten minute read.
    Why don't we understand our desire to dress, behave and feel like a girl? Because from childhood, boys are told that the worst possible thing we can be, is a sissy. This feeling is so ingrained into our psyche, that we will suppress any thoughts that connect us to being or wanting to be feminine, even to the point of creating separate personalities to assign those female feelings into.

I am curious if you have developed permanent indentations in your shoulders from the straps with this much frequency of wearing a bra. I have heard this happens to women, and this evening I will stealthily examine my wife for this.

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.
    Oh no another bra thread.