Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does the idea of giving up crossdressing stress you out?

Junior Member Jennifer Michelle's Avatar
    I split my time between going to School in North Chicago, but I am originally from Indiana

Does the idea of giving up crossdressing stress you out?

Has the idea of quitting crossdressing in itself ever stressed you ladies out? The last time I considered quitting the idea really stressed me out and made me only want to dress more.

For me, I guess it would depend on why I would be quitting crossdressing. I've been doing it now, on and off, for tue last 30 years. If quitting was because of a SO, then I guess it would be a bit stressful. If it's because you feel it's wrong, it would be stressful. For me, I'm single and know its part of who I am and am OK with it.

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    No. Thinking about continuing CDing at the breakneck speed I am now stresses me out! But, I'm 70+.
    U can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect to enjoy life to the max. When u try new things, even if they r out of your comfort zone, u may experience new excitement and growth that u never expected.

Challenge yourself and pursue your passions! When your life clock runs out, you'll have few or NO REGRETS!

I've tried, just made me grumpy
    See all my photos, read many stories of my outings and my early days at
    http://rachelsauckland.blogspot.co.nz

No. The thought did not last long enough to cause stress! I am content in who I am! Hugs Lana Mae
    Life is worth living!
    "Foxy lady! You look so good!!" Jimi Hendrix

The idea of giving it up is not stressful, actually giving it up is another story. I've said it before, my life would be many times easier without my gender dsyphoria but it is here to stay whether I want it or not.