Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Women clothing while not crossdressing

Women clothing while not crossdressing

Is anyone of you wearing women's clothing while being dressed as a man? I don't mean concealed panties or hosiery, but wearing tight ladies' jeans, or a top, or even shoes.
    I have found that I can wear knee boots with 2 1/2" heels on top of jeans along with a turtleneck body top, without getting that odd stare. I even wear some make-up albeit in a neutral manner. All women clothing, but in male mode...

It's lots of fun and, in my opinion, a nice way to go out without much trouble. Well... At least here in Europe in larger cities. I don't know if I would dare to try in Smalltown, TX though...
    How about you? Any tip? Any idea?

Not me, but once i wore ladies jeans, which looked a lot like mens all day.

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.
    Thats the way I have been dressing for close to 10 years now.
    90% of my everyday clothing is womens ie: jeans ,tops, and shoes.
    It's the way I dress and all my friends are used to it so its not an issue.
    The public doesn't seem to have a problem with it.

Hi, Jean. Yes, I am typing this in panties, women's jeans and women's shoes which is what I wear out and about! Even here in good old NC! No problems or looks! Hugs Lana Mae
    Life is worth living!
    "Foxy lady! You look so good!!" Jimi Hendrix

I've worn pullover tops with regular pants and leggings with t shirts.
    lmildcd is now known as Lennette Lost.

In the closet - for now. Shadeauxmarie's Avatar
    I've worn women's jeans, a woman's denim top (buttons backwards), a women's belt, panties and pantyhose, and women's shoes. I looked like a man, but I was completely dressed as a woman. No artificial breasts tho. All the items I wore were specifically selected to not be too feminine.
    May you live long and prosper.
    Infinite diversity in infinite combinations.