Thread: Feeling 'right' in womens clothes

Banned Spammer

Feeling 'right' in womens clothes

I'm still very new to feeling like this.
    I never questioned my gender before maybe a year ago but since then I cant stop feeling that me being a man isn't right.
    It's not just the way I am but the way I feel inside.

I know I am rambling but I don't like wearing men's clothes anymore, at all.
    I've had sleep problems for many years but when I can sleep as a woman then I sleep soundly.

Dressing as a woman doesn't inspire feelings of excitement and arousal as I have seen in many crossdressers but feelings of comfort and cuteness.

I know this is nonsense talking but I need to get it off my chest.

So that's all Kairi x

A woman is a woman because of her brain. Her mind influences the way that she thinks, feels, and socializes.

There is no such thing as going to 'sleep as a woman' as you say. You go to sleep as yourself. What you meant to say was going to 'sleep in women's clothes'. Being a woman has little to nothing to do with the clothes - whether you wear them because they excite you or whether you wear them because they comfort you.

If you are questioning your gender identity, I encourage you to examine the way that you've interacted and socialized with other people throughout your life. Are you comfortable in your role as a boyfriend, husband, or father, and being seen that way? Are you comfortable being treated as a man in your work environment? Or have you always wanted to take traditionally female gender roles? Have you consistently sought out the company and friendship of other women as your closest friends and confidants?

Because once you transition, the novelty of clothing and makeup gets really old, really fast. If you don't find fulfillment and peace in your social role as a woman, you're going to be in a lot of trouble.

Banned Spammer
    Thank you for the reply

You bring up some interesting points and I don't know the answers really.