Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Dressing up

Dressing up

Hi, all beautiful ladies.

I'm quite lucky that I live on my own, as soon as I'm home from work, I get showered and pampered and then I'm out of my male work clothes and I either put a nice dress, tights and heels on or something like a nice blouse and skirt and I spend the whole night in them. I feel so much better and comfortable in my female attire like I know everyone else does. Im new to all this in comparison to many of you on here, so I havent yet gone out dressed as a women, but ill get there over time.

So, how often does everyone dress up in their attire around the home? Just curious that's all.

Love you all!

Ellie xx

I'm like you, every evening after work without make up.

every morning when I get up
    hugs
    Ronda

Quote Originally Posted by MissEllie View Post
    I'm quite lucky that I live on my own, as soon as I'm home from work, I get showered and pampered and then I'm out of my male work clothes ..and I either put a nice dress, tights and heels on or something like a nice blouse and skirt and I spend the whole night in them.
    You might try getting out of the male work clothes before the showering & pampering!!!
    Like a corpse deep in the earth I'm so alone, restless thoughts torment my soul, as fears they lay confirmed, but my life has always been this way - Virginia Astley, "Some Small Hope" (1986)
    Sunlight falls, my wings open wide. There's a beauty here I cannot deny - David Sylvian, "Orpheus" (1987)

My bf is dressed in women's clothing at home always. He works remotely most days, so he gets to spend most of his time dressed. Only when he has to go out for a work meeting or some social with unfamiliar people does he dress in drab.